New Readers

Welcome How To Submit Enter Online Categories Memorabilia Book Ceremony Tickets Be A Judge Merchandise Winners NPG
10th Annual 2015 IT World Awards
Welcome to the 2015 IT industry's premier excellence awards program honoring achievements in every facet of the information technology industry. There is no other industry-wide recognitions program like this. This 10th annual industry and peers program now has several major sections making this one of the most and only complete IT recognitions and achievements award program in the world.
Second early-bird entry deadline is January 23, 2015 - click on the blue "Enter Online" button to begin your submission now.

We have expanded the awards program to nclude several more categories. Please review the Categories and How To Prepare Your Answers page first.

From this year 20 Companies that win the most Gold, Silver, and Bronze will automatically qualify to win the Grand Trophy designed in Silicon Valley. Here are some tips on winning the Grand Trophy.


Rake Narang, editor-in-chief, Network Products Guide

rake [@] networkproductsguide [dot] com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Questions/Comments - send email to nominations [@] networkproductsguide [dot] com

Bookmark and Share