New Readers

Welcome How To Submit Enter Online Milestones & Memorabilia Tickets Volunteer as Judge Merchandise Winners NPG
10th Annual 2015 IT World Awards
Welcome to the 2015 IT industry's premier excellence awards program honoring achievements in every facet of the information technology industry. There is no other industry-wide recognitions program like this. This 10th annual industry and peers program now has several major sections making this one of the most and only complete IT recognitions and achievements award program in the world.
First early-bird entry deadline is December 5, 2014 - click on the blue "Enter Online" button to begin your submission now.

What's New for 2015:

  • Ranking for Hot Companies

  • More new categories.


Rake Narang, editor-in-chief, Network Products Guide

rake [@] networkproductsguide [dot] com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Questions/Comments - send email to nominations [@] networkproductsguide [dot] com

Bookmark and Share